General Contact Information

801-530-6747

realestate@utah.gov

801-530-6749

Mailing Address:

Utah Division of Real Estate
PO Box 146711
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6711

Physical Address:

Heber M. Wells Building
2nd Floor
160 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111


Staff Directory

Division Administration
Jonathan Stewart Division Director 801-530-6751 jstewart@utah.gov
Mark Fagergren Director of Licensing and Education 801-536-7967 markf@utah.gov
Kadee Wright Chief Investigator 801-530-6760 kadeewright@utah.gov
Justin Barney Hearing Officer and Records Manager 801-530-6603 justinbarney@utah.gov
Appraisal
Sydney Joy Licensing Specialist (A-K) 801-530-6748 sjoy@utah.gov
Michael Genco Licensing Specialist (L-Z) 801-530-6759 mgenco@utah.gov
Mortgage
Lark Martinez Education Coordinator 801-530-6297 llmartinez@utah.gov
Tim Cuthbertson Investigator 801-530-6050 tcuthbertson@utah.gov
Marv Everett Investigator 801-530-6359 marveverett@utah.gov
Michael Page Licensing Specialist 801-530-6741 mikepage@utah.gov
Real Estate
Chris Martindale Investigator 801-530-6251 cmartindale@utah.gov
Regan Nelsen Investigator 801-530-6752 rnelsen@utah.gov
Jenni Myers Investigator 801-530-6039 jennimyers@utah.gov
Connie Mickels Investigator 801-530-6754 cmickles@utah.gov
Jenny Knudsen Investigator 801-530-6761 jmknudsen@utah.gov
Karen Duncan Investigator 801-530-6756 khduncan@utah.gov
Laurel North Lead Investigator 801-530-6127 laurelnorth@utah.gov
Lacey Vawdrey Licensing Specialist (A-D) 801-530-6757 lvawdrey@utah.gov
Sarah Thaler Licensing Specialist (E-K) 801-530-6429 sthaler@utah.gov
Staci Ditzer Licensing Specialist (L-Rh) 801-530-6764 jmknudsen@utah.gov
Jenae Luthi Licensing Specialist (Ri-Z) 801-530-6726 jluthi@utah.gov
Megan McGee Education Coordinator 801-530-6751 mmcgee@utah.gov
Timeshare/Subdivision
Faruk Halilovic Registration Technician 801-530-6055 fhalilovic@utah.gov
Support Staff for all Industries
Sandra Bargas  Office Specialist - Front Desk 801-530-6747 mmcgee@utah.gov
Maelynn Valentine Board Secretary 801-530-6750 mvalentine@utah.gov
Van Kagie Investigator 801-530-6356 vkagie@utah.gov
Stephanie Elliott Office Specialist - Fingerprinting 801-536-7967 stephanieelliott@utah.gov
Chrishel James Investigator Secretary 801-530-6696 cjames@utah.gov
Joy Natale Real Estate Analyst 801-530-6758 joyenatale@utah.gov