Application For
Registration as a Timeshare /

State of Utah
Department of Commerce
Division of Real Estate

Camp Resort Sales Agent

INCOMPLETE APPLICATIONS WILL BE RETURNED. THIS APPLICATION MUST
ACCOMPANY ALL COMPANY CHANGES AND/OR RENEWALS EVERY YEAR.

~1 New Application 71 Renewal Application
Name: SS#
Last Name First Name Middle Initial
Date of Birth: [ IMale [_]Female
Home Address:
City State Zip
Mailing Address:
City State Zip
Email: Daytime Phone:

Name of Timeshare/Camp Resort:

Mailing Address:

City State Zip
Sales Office Email: Sales Office Phone:
Signature of Developer/Authorized Person Printed Name of Developer

The following items must be included with the application:

e A $100 (non-refundable) fee per two year license. (Utah Code 57-19-15 provides that no
fee is required if applicant holds a current Utah real estate sales agent or principal broker
license.)

e Application form, Timeshare/Camp Resort Sales Agent Questionnaire, the Employment
History form, and Certification of Legal Presence.

e Complete form and sign. If renewal, make appropriate changes.

| hereby certify that the attached Timeshare/Camp Resort Sales Agent Questionnaire and
Employment History are true and correct.

Signature of Applicant Date

160 East 300 South, PO Box 146711, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6711
Telephone (801) 530-6747 « Facsimile (801) 526-4387 ¢ Internet: www.realestate.utah.gov
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Timeshare/Camp Resort Salesperson

o State of Utah
Renewal Application are ot v

Department of Commerce

Questlonnalre Division of Real Estate

SS#

Last Name First Name Middle Initial

List all former names used or Aliases:
Use separate sheet if necessary.

First Middle Last

Answer the following questions, provide documentation where required, and submit with the
Timeshare/Camp Resort Salesperson Application.

YES NO
a 0O
a o0
a 0O
a o0
a o0
a 0O
a 0O
a 0O
a 0O

Rev 10/02/2023

Are you at least 18 years of age?
Do you attest that you have a high school diploma or GED?

Since your last renewal, have you had a professional or occupational credential
(license, registration, certification, or similar authorization to work in a professional or
occupational capacity) denied, revoked, or suspended?

Since your last renewal, have you had a professional or occupational credential (license,
registration, certification, or similar authorization to work in a professional or occupational
capacity) sanctioned? Sanctions include, but are not limited to, having a credential
restricted, limited, placed on probation, being required to pay a fine or penalty, take
education, or comply with any other condition?

Since your last renewal, have you been sanctioned or banned from engaging in any activity
by Freddie Mac, Fannie Mae, FHA (HUD), VA, or similar organization for any period of
time or for any reason?

Since your last renewal, have you been ordered to cease and desist from any conduct
related to a professional or occupational credential (license, registration, certification, or
similar authorization to work in a professional or occupational capacity)?

Since your last renewal, have you allowed a professional or occupational credential
(license, registration, certification, or similar authorization to work in a professional or
occupational capacity) to expire or lapse while you were under investigation by a
regulatory or licensing body, or while a regulatory action was pending against you?

Do you have knowledge of any complaint, investigation, or disciplinary action
CURRENTLY ongoing or pending against you by a regulatory or licensing body?

Since your last renewal, have you been convicted of, or pled guilty or nolo contendere to
a felony, class A misdemeanor, class B misdemeanor, or comparable criminal offense? A
traffic offense can be prosecuted as a felony, class A misdemeanor, class B misdemeanor,
or comparable criminal offense. Where this is the case disclosure is required.

160 East 300 South, PO Box 146711, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6711
Telephone (801) 530-6747 « Facsimile (801) 526-4387 « Internet: www.realestate.utah.gov
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Timeshare/Camp Resort Salesperson

o State of Utah
Renewal Application are ot v

Department of Commerce

Questlonnalre Division of Real Estate

o 96
oorssst? !

YES NO

O O 10. Since your last renewal, have you resolved a felony, class A misdemeanor, class B
misdemeanor, or comparable criminal offense through a plea in abeyance, diversion
agreement, withheld judgment, or other method whereby a charge was held in suspense
during a period of time in which you were on probation or were obligated to comply with
conditions outlined by a court? A traffic offense can be prosecuted as a felony, class A
misdemeanor, class B misdemeanor, or comparable criminal offense. Where this is the
case disclosure is required.

O O 11. Currently, are you aware of any investigation(s), indictment(s), or criminal charge(s) for
any crime in any jurisdiction which are pending against you?

O O 12. Since your last renewal, have you been courts martial or discharged other than honorably
from any branch of the armed services?

O O 13. Since your last renewal, have you been required to register as a sex offender?

O O 14. Since your last renewal, have you had a judgment entered against you in a civil court or
in a bankruptcy court on the basis of fraud, misrepresentation, or deceit, or in any matter
related to the purchase, sale, management, finance, loan origination, or valuation of real
estate?

O O 15. Since your last renewal, have you been found in contempt of court?

I hereby certify that the answers I provided to the questions above are true and correct.

YES answers require a detailed letter of explanation and copies of all court documents including charging and
judgment documents; court dockets; and proof of completion of probation and restitution orders and payment
of fines and judgments.

Applicant Signature Date

160 East 300 South, PO Box 146711, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6711
Telephone (801) 530-6747 « Facsimile (801) 526-4387 « Internet: www.realestate.utah.gov
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Timeshare/Camp Resort Sales Agent State of Utah
Department of Commerce

Employment HiStOFy Division of Real Estate

Name: SS#
Last Name First Name Middle Initial

Provide a full five year history of employment, schooling, or periods of unemployment. Make
additional copies of this form if necessary.

DATES EMPLOYER NAME, ADDRESS, DUTIES
PHONE NUMBER
to Present

to

to

to

to

to

to

Were you terminated from any of the above positions due to allegations of theft, fraud, or
dishonesty: O Yes O No
If yes, provide a written explanation and attach to this form.

Signature Date

160 East 300 South, PO Box 146711, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6711
Telephone (801) 530-6747 « Facsimile (801) 526-4387 e Internet: www.realestate.utah.gov
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CERTIFICATION OF LEGAL PRESENCE
FOR UTAH REAL ESTATE, MORTGAGE, APPRAISER, AND TIMESHARE
APPLICANTS

APPLICANTS PLEASE NOTE:

This document must be completed, signed, and submitted with your application to the Utah
Department of Commerce in order to obtain your license. For each section, check the statement
that applies to you and enter the data on the line provided before sending it to the Utah
Department of Commerce.

Industry/Type: [_]Appraiser ] Appraiser Trainee ] Mortgage []Real Estate
[ JTimeshare License or NMLS number:

Social Security Number:

I certify under penalty of perjury that:

|:| I am a citizen of the United States and I have a valid US Drivers License or US State ID.
License/State ID Number: State:

[ ] Iam a citizen of the United States and do not have a valid US Drivers License or US State
ID. Please attach a legible copy of your valid passport or other documentation to verify
you are a legal citizen of the United States.

[]  1am anon-citizen of the United States, who is lawfully present in the United States and |
have a valid US Drivers License or US State ID.
License/State ID Number: State:

[]  1am a non-citizen of the United States, who is lawfully present in the United States and |
do not have a valid US Driver License or US State ID. Please attach a legible copy of your
current and valid government issued document showing evidence of authorization to work
in the United States.

I hereby certify that I have read and understood this document, and that the information I have
provided is true and accurate.

Name:

Signature:

Date:

Rev 3/3/2014 Fax to: 801-526-4387 or Email to: realestate@utah.gov
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