firstHomeConsumer ResourcesAppraisalAMCsMortgageReal EstateTimesharesSubdivisions

Contact List

Division Administration
Jonathan Stewart Division Director 801-530-6759 jstewart@utah.gov
Mark Fagergren Director of Licensing and Education 801-536-7967 markf@utah.gov
Jeff Nielsen Chief Investigator 801-530-6127 jeffnielsen@utah.gov
Justin Barney Hearing Officer and Records Manager 801-530-6603 justinbarney@utah.gov
Appraisal
Jim Bolton Investigator 801-530-6756 jbolton@utah.gov
Craig Livingston Investigator 801-530-6328 clivingston@utah.gov
Theron Case Investigator 801-530-6761 tcase@utah.gov
Carla Westbroek Licensing Specialist 801-530-6748 cwestbro@utah.gov
Mortgage
Jan Buchi Education Coordinator 801-530-6759 jbuchi@utah.gov
Marv Everett Investigator 801-530-6359 marveverett@utah.gov
Vee Kinnavongsa Licensing Specialist 801-530-6741

vkinnavongsa@utah.gov

Jennica Robison Licensing Specialist 801-530-6297 jrrobison@utah.gov
Real Estate
John Bickmore Investigator 801-530-6251 jbickmore@utah.gov
Jodie Carter Licensing Specialist 801-530-6429 jodiecarter@utah.gov
Toni Heldman Licensing Specialist 801-530-6757 toniheldman@utah.gov
Kurtis Hughes Investigator 801-530-6039 kahughes@utah.gov
Jill Kelsch Licensing Specialist 801-530-6726 jkelsch@utah.gov
Mark Schaerrer Investigator 801-530-6754 mschaerrer@utah.gov
Mykah Travis Education Coordinator 801-530-6751 mtravis@utah.gov
Kadee Wright Investigator 801-530-6760 kadeewright@utah.gov
Timeshare/Subdivision/Trust Account
Craig Livingston Timeshare/Subdivision Specialist /Trust Account Investigator 801-530-6328 clivingston@utah.gov
Support Staff for all Industries
Renda Christensen Board Secretary 801-530-6750 rendachristensen@utah.gov
Van Kagie Investigator 801-530-6356 vkagie@utah.gov
Christina Thorne Office Specialist 801-530-6747 cthorne@utah.gov
Amber Nielsen Scanning Specialist 801-530-6055 ambernielsen@utah.gov
Allyn Stutsman Investigator Secretary 801-530-6696 astutsman@utah.gov