firstHomeConsumer ResourcesAppraisalAMCsMortgageReal EstateTimesharesSubdivisions
DATES & LOCATIONS
Vernal – 27 Seats Available
April 21, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Springhill Suites Marriott
1205 W Highway 40

Provo – 88 Seats Available
April 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Utah Valley Convention Center
220 W Center St.

Logan – 112 Seats Available
April 28, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bridgerland Applied Technology Center
1301 N 600 W

Layton – 119 Seats Available
April 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Davis Convention Center
1651 N 700 W

Park City – 108 Seats Available
May 7, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Park City Marriott
1895 Sidewinder Dr.

Moab – 42 Seats Available
May 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Grand Center
182 North 500 West

Richfield – 46 Seats Available
May 13, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sevier County Administrative Building
250 N. Main St.

Cedar City – 37 Seats Available
May 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SUU, Student Center - Cedar Breaks Room
351 W. University Blvd.

St. George – 75 Seats Available
May 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dixie State College, Dunford Auditorium
225 South 700 East

Caravan 2015

2015 Spring Caravan

The Utah Division of Real Estate invites you to attend the 2015 Spring CARAVAN — a FREE Continuing Education course.

Complete attendance at the 3-hour CARAVAN course, awards licensees with the following Continuing Education credits:

Real Estate Licensees: 3-hours of Core topic Continuing Education
Appraiser Licensees: 3-hours of Continuing Education
Mortgage Licensees: 2-hours of Continuing Education requirement that fulfills the annual 2-hour Utah Law Continuing Education credit

Jonathan Stewart, Director of the Division of Real Estate, Mark Fagergren, Director of Licensing and Education, and Jeff Nielsen, Chief Investigator, will be discussing current issues and hot topics facing the real estate, mortgage, and appraisal industries. They will also be available to answer any questions or concerns you may have as a licensee.

There continues to be no charge to attend the Division CARAVAN. However, if you cannot attend please be courteous and cancel your registration at least three business days prior to your scheduled event.